Contact WRVA

 

Staff Directory and Prize Pick Up

Contact 1140 WRVA
Studio Line: 804.345.1140
Newsroom Number: 804.474.0166
Main Telephone Number: 804.474.0000

3245 Basie Road, Richmond, VA 23228


View Larger Map


If you need to pick up a prize, our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm.



WRVA Programming Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Dave Carwile Market Manager 804.474.0025 davecarwile@clearchannel.com
Dave Symonds Operations Manager 804.474.0175 davesymonds@clearchannel.com
Jimmy Barrett Program Director/On-Air 804.474.0171 jimmyBarrett@1140wrva.com
Michael Clifford Assistant Program Director 804.474.0247 michaelclifford@clearchannel.com
Aaron Sutten Promotions Director 804.474.0047 aaronsutten@clearchannel.com
Gary Hess Sports Director/On-Air 804.474.0155garyhess@clearchannel.com
Jeff Katz On-Air
-
jeffkatz@clearchannel.com
Rush Limbaugh On-Air
-
elrushbo@eibnet.com
Glenn Beck On-Air
-
me@glennbeck.com
Richard McKann On-Air
-
richardmckann@hotmail.com
Carla Cash On-Air  carlacash@clearchannel.com



WRVA News Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Deanna Malone News Director 804.474.0440 deannamalone@clearchannel.com
Jeff Stapleton News Anchor/Reporter 804.474.0433 jeffstapleton@clearchannel.com
Matt Demlein News Anchor/Reporter 804.474.0439 mattdemlein@clearchannel.com
Jay Hart News Anchor/Reporter804.474.0438jayhart@clearchannel.com
Andy Doernen News Anchor/Reporter804.474.0166andreasdoernen@clearchannel.com
Tommie McNeil News Anchor/Reporter 804.474.0166tommiemcneil@clearchannel.com



WRVA Sales Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Rhonda Reeser General Sales Manager 804.474.0121 rhondareeser@clearchannel.com
Melissa Noel Sales Representative 804.474.0140 melissanoel@clearchannel.com
Laura Burch Sales Representative 804.474.0125 lauraburch@clearchannel.com
Lacie Horner Sales Representative 804.474.0124 laciehorner@clearchannel.com
Percell Brown Sales Representative 804.474.0455 percellbrown@clearchannel.com
Rebecca Jordan Sales Representative 804.474.0086 rebeccajordan@clearchannel.com
Todd Selden Sales Representative 804.474.0456 toddselden@clearchannel.com
Katie Bonner Sales Representative 804.474.0147 katiebonner@clearchannel.com
Steven Adams Sales Representative 804.474.0061 steveeadams@clearchannel.com
Yvonne Quigley Sales Representative 804.474.0459 yvonnequigley@clearchannel.com



If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers or refers job seekers to employers, and would like to receive job vacancy notices for WRVA, please call WRVA with the name, mailing address, e-mail address (if applicable), telephone number, fax number and contact person and identify the categories of vacancies for which you would like information specified above to the following person at WRVA, HR Director, Amy Kusmin.

It is the policy of WRVA to provide equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to their race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, or any other characteristic protected by law, in all personnel actions.

WRVA, a division of Clear Channel Communications Inc., provides equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to age, sex, race, color, religion, national origin, disability, or any other characteristic protected by law. If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers, please contact Amy Kusmin at 474-0000, or write to her at WRVA, 3245 Basie Road, Richmond, VA 23228, or
AmyKusmin@clearchannel.com. WRVA is an equal opportunity employer.